-New York Dock-

Today January 25 I was with my friend Milton Agüero the spring New York we were practically the whole day there Milton said that for fun will take some pictures and I did not pray much because he knows that I love to take pictures the scenery was very beautiful there were much seen and the day was clouded my sister would not go out I would have been perfect take some photos there to it have been tired a lot lately traveled and walked misses her family and my friend and I returned to London even in New York

When I will not return to London but I have not thought it tomorrow I’ll take some photos of a girl I met here is very beautiful so tomorrow I’ll upload new photos do not forget to follow me on my Instagram and Twitter visit my page Facebook here are some My friend Milton photos

image

image

Responder

